PACIFIC WEST

Joshua Lilley - Regional Sales Manager
(407) 928-0577
joshua.lilley@3xlogic.com

Angela Williams - Inside Sales Account Manager
(720) 945-7965
angela.williams@3xlogic.com

ROCKIES

Angela Williams - Inside Sales Account Manager
(720) 945-7965
angela.williams@3xlogic.com

SOUTH CENTRAL

Bill Downs - Regional Sales Manager
(512) 739-3181
bill.downs@3xlogic.com

Lea Kaminski - Inside Sales Account Manager
(317) 489-0418
lea.kaminski@3xlogic.com

MIDWEST

Lea Kaminski - Inside Sales Account Manager
(317) 489-0418
lea.kaminski@3xlogic.com

SOUTHEAST

Ryan Bach - Regional Sales Manager
(704) 737-7891
ryan.bach@3xlogic.com

Mary Carter - Inside Sales Account Manager
(720) 945-7952
mary.carter@3xlogic.com

NORTHEAST

Matt B. Kushner- Regional Sales Manager
(215) 834-2999
mbkushner@3xlogic.com

Mary Carter - Inside Sales Account Manager
(720) 945-7952
mary.carter@3xlogic.com

CANADA & INTERNATIONAL

Sandra Toledo - Inside Sales Account Manager
(317) 489-0420
sandra.toledo@3xlogic.com

LATIN AMERICA

Erick Ganem - Regional Sales Manager
+52 1 (55) 3888-5697
erick.ganem@3xlogic.com

Sandra Toledo - Inside Sales Account Manager
(317) 489-0420
sandra.toledo@3xlogic.com